Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
4
5
6

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Jr. Daughters...

Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
7

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
10

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
11

Monthly Penanc...

Monthly Penance Service

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

St Rita/St. Br...

St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • All day event

Knights of Pet...

Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Monthly Meeting
13
14

Evangelization...

Evangelization Mtg

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • All day event
16
17

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
25
26
27

Spirituality C...

Spirituality Committee

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners.
28
29
30
31

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 All day

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners.

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM