Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
5
6
7

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Art Room

Jr. Daughters...

Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Youth Room
8

Evangelization...

Evangelization Mtg

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10
11

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
12

Monthly Penanc...

Monthly Penance Service

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

St Rita/St. Br...

St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • All day event
14
15
16

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • All day event
17
18

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 All day

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 All day

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM