Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Jr. Daughters...

Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4
5
6

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7
8

St Rita/St. Br...

St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • All day event

Knights of Pet...

Knights of Peter Claver December Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Officer Elections and Christmas Dinner
9
10

Evangelization...

Evangelization Mtg

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12
13

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
14

Monthly Penanc...

Monthly Penance Service

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • All day event
19
20

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
21
22
23

Spirituality C...

Spirituality Committee

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners.
24
25
26
27

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
28
29
30
31
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver December Meeting

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

    Officer Elections and Christmas Dinner

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 All day

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners.

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM