Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Parish Council

2
3

St. Rita Bible...

4
5
6

CCD

St. Vincent de...

Jr. Daughters...

7
8
9
10

St. Rita Bible...

11

Monthly Penanc...

12

St Rita/St. Br...

Knights of Pet...

13

CCD

14

Evangelization...

15

Finance Counci...

16
17

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Youth

18
19
20

CCD

21
22
23
24

St. Rita Bible...

25
26
27

CCD

Spirituality C...

St. VDP

St. Vincent de...

28
29
30
   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 All day

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

  • St. Rita Youth

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.