Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

St. Rita Bible...

2
3
4

CCD

St. Vincent de...

Jr. Daughters...

5
6

Parish Council

7
8

St. Rita Bible...

9

Monthly Penanc...

10

St Rita/St. Br...

Knights of Pet...

11

CCD

12

Evangelization...

13
14
15

St. Rita Bible...

16
17

St. Rita Youth

18

CCD

19
20

Finance Counci...

21
22

St. Rita Bible...

23
24
25

CCD

Spirituality C...

St. VDP

St. Vincent de...

26
27
28
29

St. Rita Bible...

30
 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • St. Rita Youth

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 All day

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM