Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
3
4
5

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meet in the FBSFLC

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Art Room

Jr. Daughters...

Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Youth Room
6
7

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting Held in the Youth Room.
8
9

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
10

Monthly Penanc...

Monthly Penance Service

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

St Rita/St. Br...

St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • All day event

Knights of Pet...

Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Monthly Meeting
12

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meet in the FBSFLC
13

Evangelization...

Evangelization Mtg

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15
16

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
17

St. Rita Youth

St. Rita Youth

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Youth Room.
18
19

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meet in the FBSFLC
20
21

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • All day event
22
23

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
24
25
26

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meet in the FBSFLC

Spirituality C...

Spirituality Committee

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

St. VDP

St. VDP

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Art Room.

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting is held in the Art Room.
27
28
29
30

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
31
 

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • St. Rita Youth

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM