Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Art Room

Jr. Daughters...

Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Youth Room
2
3

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting Held in the Youth Room.
4
5

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
6

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Catechist Meeting

    Youth Room
8

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria

Spaghetti Dinn...

Spaghetti Dinner Sponsored by KPC Council #97

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Location: St. Rita's Cafeteria in the lower level.
9
10
11

KPC - Indiana...

KPC - Indiana Central Committee Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Claver House
12

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
13

Monthly Penanc...

Monthly Penance Service

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Location: St. Rita Catholic Church
14

St Rita/St. Br...

St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • All day event

Evangelization...

Evangelization Mtg

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Location: St. Rita Art Room in the Lower Level

KPC Council #9...

KPC Council #97 - Monthly Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Location: St. Rita Catholic Church
15

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Pray the Rosary @ 10:30am

    CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria
16
17

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • All day event

St. Rita Youth

St. Rita Youth

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Youth Room.
18
19

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
20

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Location: St. Rita Catholic Church
21

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Confessions & a Movie

    Youth Room
22

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria

Spirituality C...

Spirituality Committee

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

St. VDP

St. VDP

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Art Room.

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting is held in the Art Room.
23
24
25
26

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
27

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Location: St. Rita Catholic Church
28
29

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria
30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • CCD

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Catechist Meeting

    Youth Room

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria

  • Spaghetti Dinner Sponsored by KPC Council #97

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

    Location: St. Rita's Cafeteria in the lower level.

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • KPC - Indiana Central Committee Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Claver House

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Location: St. Rita Catholic Church

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 All day

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: St. Rita Art Room in the Lower Level

  • KPC Council #97 - Monthly Meeting

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Location: St. Rita Catholic Church

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    Pray the Rosary @ 10:30am

    CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 All day

  • St. Rita Youth

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Location: St. Rita Catholic Church

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • CCD

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confessions & a Movie

    Youth Room

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Location: St. Rita Catholic Church

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    CCD Classes in Session

    Cafeteria