Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Parish Council

3
4

St. Rita Bible...

5
6
7

CCD

St. Vincent de...

Jr. Daughters...

8

Evangelization...

9
10
11

St. Rita Bible...

12

Monthly Penanc...

13

St Rita/St. Br...

Knights of Pet...

14

CCD

15
16

Finance Counci...

17

St. Rita Youth

18

St. Rita Bible...

19
20
21

CCD

22
23
24
25

St. Rita Bible...

26
27
28

CCD

Spirituality C...

St. VDP

St. Vincent de...

29
30
31
   

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 All day

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • St. Rita Youth

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.