Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3
4
5

6
7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14
15
16

17

18

19

20
21

22
23

24
25
26

27
28
29
30

31
 

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday May 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday May 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday May 5, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday May 5, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday May 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday May 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday May 11, 2019 All day

  • KPC Court 97

    Saturday May 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday May 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday May 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday May 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • St. Rita Youth

    Friday May 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Sister to Sister 100th Anniversary Event

    Saturday May 18, 2019 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    St. Rita Catholic Church 100th Anniversary

    August 3, 1919 - August 3, 2019

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday May 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • 6oth Anniversary of the Current Church Building

    Sunday May 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    St. Rita Catholic Church 100th Anniversary

    August 3, 1919 - August 3, 2019

    Bring a Friend!

  • CCD - Awards

    Sunday May 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Classes Held in the FBSFLC.

  • Youth Group

    Sunday May 19, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 All day

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday May 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday May 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday May 26, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday May 26, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday May 26, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday May 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM