Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

St. Rita Bible...

3
4
5

CCD

St. Vincent de...

Jr. Daughters...

6
7

Parish Council

8
9

St. Rita Bible...

10

Monthly Penanc...

11

St Rita/St. Br...

Knights of Pet...

12

CCD

13

Evangelization...

14
15
16

St. Rita Bible...

17

St. Rita Youth

18
19

CCD

20
21

Finance Counci...

22
23

St. Rita Bible...

24
25
26

CCD

Spirituality C...

St. VDP

St. Vincent de...

27
28
29
30

St. Rita Bible...

  

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Not meeting at this time due to Covid-19.

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Not meeting at this time due to Covid-19.

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Not meeting at this time due to Covid-19.

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • St. Rita Youth

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 All day

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Not meeting at this time due to Covid-19.

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Not meeting at this time due to Covid-19.