Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Parish Council

Parish Council

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting Held in the Youth Room.
2
3

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
4
5
6

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meet in the FBSFLC

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Classes Held in the FBSFLC.

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in the Art Room

Jr. Daughters...

Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Youth Room
7
8
9
10

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
11

Monthly Penanc...

Monthly Penance Service

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

St Rita/St. Br...

St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • All day event

Knights of Pet...

Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Monthly Meeting
13

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meet in the FBSFLC

KPC Court 97

KPC Court 97

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting In the Youth Room
14

Evangelization...

Evangelization Mtg

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • All day event
16
17

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

St. Rita Youth

St. Rita Youth

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Youth Room.
18
19
20

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meet in the FBSFLC

Youth Group

Youth Group

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting Held in the Youth Room.
21
22
23
24

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
25
26
27

CCD

CCD

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Meet in the FBSFLC

Spirituality C...

Spirituality Committee

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

St. VDP

St. VDP

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Art Room.

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting is held in the Art Room.
28
29
30
31

St. Rita Bible...

St. Rita Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Classes Held in the FBSFLC.

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • KPC Court 97

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting In the Youth Room

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 All day

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

  • St. Rita Youth

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM