Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

CCD

St. Vincent de...

Jr. Daughters...

4
5

Parish Council

6
7

St. Rita Bible...

8

Monthly Penanc...

9

St Rita/St. Br...

Knights of Pet...

10

CCD

11

Evangelization...

12
13
14

St. Rita Bible...

15
16
17

CCD

St. Rita Youth

18
19

Finance Counci...

20
21

St. Rita Bible...

22
23
24

CCD

Spirituality C...

St. VDP

St. Vincent de...

25
26
27
28

St. Rita Bible...

29
30
31

CCD

      

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Not meeting at this time due to Covid-19.

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Not meeting at this time due to Covid-19.

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Rita Youth

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 All day

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Not meeting at this time due to Covid-19.

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Not meeting at this time due to Covid-19.

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • CCD

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC