Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

4
5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12
13
14

15
16
17

18
19

20
21

22
23
24

25
26
27
28

29
30

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 All day

  • KPC Court 97

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Youth Group

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

  • St. Rita Youth

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 All day

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM