Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

CCD

St. Vincent de...

Jr. Daughters...

2
3

Parish Council

4
5

St. Rita Bible...

6
7
8

CCD

KPC - ICC - Fo...

9
10
11

KPC - Indiana...

12

St. Rita Bible...

13

Monthly Penanc...

14

St Rita/St. Br...

KPC Council #9...

15

CCD

16
17

Finance Counci...

St. Rita Youth

18
19

St. Rita Bible...

20
21
22

CCD

Spirituality C...

St. VDP

St. Vincent de...

23
24
25
26

St. Rita Bible...

27
28
29

CCD

30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • KPC - ICC - Founders' Day

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location:

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • KPC - Indiana Central Committee - ICC - Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Claver House

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 All day

  • KPC Council #97 - Monthly Meeting

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Location: Claver House

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 All day

  • St. Rita Youth

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC