Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

CCD

St. Vincent de...

Jr. Daughters...

2
3

Parish Council

4
5

St. Rita Bible...

6
7
8

CCD

9

Evangelization...

10
11
12

St. Rita Bible...

13

Monthly Penanc...

14

St Rita/St. Br...

Knights of Pet...

15

CCD

16
17

Finance Counci...

St. Rita Youth

18
19

St. Rita Bible...

20
21
22

CCD

Spirituality C...

St. VDP

St. Vincent de...

23
24
25
26

St. Rita Bible...

27
28
29

CCD

30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 All day

  • Knights of Peter Claver, Council #97

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Monthly Meeting

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 All day

  • St. Rita Youth

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • CCD

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC