Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

4
5

6
7

8

9

10

11
12
13
14

15
16

17

18
19

20
21

22
23
24

25
26
27
28

29
30
31

      

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday May 3, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    First HOLY COMMUNION

    Church

  • St. Vincent de Paul Mtg

    Sunday May 3, 2020 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Meet in the Art Room

  • Jr. Daughters #97 Mtg.

    Sunday May 3, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Youth Room

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Parish Council

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meeting Held in the Youth Room.

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday May 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Monthly Penance Service

    Friday May 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • St Rita/St. Bridget Meeting

    Saturday May 9, 2020 All day

  • Evangelization Mtg

    Saturday May 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Location: St. Rita Art Room in the Lower Level

  • KPC Council #97 - Monthly Meeting

    Saturday May 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Claver House

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday May 10, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    May Crowning

    Happy Mother's Day

    Church

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday May 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • CCD

    Saturday May 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confessions & a Movie

    Youth Room

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • St. Rita Youth

    Sunday May 17, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Youth Room.

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 All day

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday May 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • CCD

    Sunday May 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Meet in the FBSFLC

  • Spirituality Committee

    Sunday May 24, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting held in the Conference Room.

    Monthly meeting to address the liturgical needs of our parishioners

  • St. VDP

    Sunday May 24, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Meets in the Art Room.

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Sunday May 24, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Meeting is held in the Art Room.

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • St. Rita Bible Study

    Thursday May 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • CCD - Pentecost Sunday

    Sunday May 31, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    CCD Certificates Presented at Mass

    Church