Parish Staff

Parish Staff members are available for spiritual guidance and counseling or general information.

  • Father Andy Syberg
    Sacramental Minister
  • Sister Gail Trippett
    Parish Life Coordinator
  • Oliver Jackson
    Spirituality Committee Chairperson
  • Anita Bardo
    Director of Religious Education (DRE)
    Pastoral Minister for RCIA and RCIC
    Youth Minister

  • Kerry Conwell
    Parish Council Chair

  • Finance Chair
    Jane Cooley

  • Angela Guynn
  • Denise Gavia-Currin
    Parish Secretary
  • Learmon “LC” Blaylock
    Building & Grounds

  • Phyllis Walker
    Director of Music

    Youth Music Minister

  • Vivian Hill
    Activity Coordinator

  • Ira Hogan
    Website Administrator